Editorial Team

Editors

  1. Priyanshu Jain, Sr. Editor, HBRP Publication Pvt. Ltd.,Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India. Email Id: electronics@hbrppublication.com
  2. Dr. S. Sevugarajan, Professor and Head, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering AAA College of Engineering and Technology. Amathur, Sivakasi, Tamilnadu, Email Id: sevugarajan@aaacet.ac.in, India
  3. Mrs Tarana Afrin Chandel, Jr. Associate Professor & President, Robotics Society, Department of Electronics and Communication, Integral University, Lucknow, U.P.,India. Email Id: tarana@iul.ac.in
  4. Dr. Mohammad Suhaib Kidwai, Assistant Professor, Department Electronics and Communication, Engineering, Integral University, Lucknow, U.P., India. Email Id: mskidwai@iul.ac.in
  5. Diwakar Agarwal, Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication, GLA University, Mathura, U.P., India. Email Id: diwakar.agarwal@gla.ac.in
  6. Ms. Nupur Mittal, Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication, Integral University, Lucknow, U.P., India. Email Id: mittal@iul.ac.in
  7. Mr A. Hisham, Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering, Sardar Raja College of Engineering, Tirunelveli, Tamilnadu, India. Email Id: eeehisham5@gmail.com
  8. Dr. Seema Nayak, Professor and Head of the Department Electronics & Communication Engineering. In IIMT college of engineering, Greater Noida, U.P., India. Email Id: seema_jessica@rediffmail.com
  9. Dr. K. Srinivasulu, Professor, Department Electronics and communication Engineering, St.Peter Engineering College, Maisammaguda, Secunderabad,Telangana, India E-Mail Id: ksrinivasulu40@gmail.com
  10. Karthick R, Sethu Institute of Technology, Pulloor, Tamil Nadu, India, India
  11. Kartik Ingole, Assistant Professor, S.C.E.T., Nagpur, Maharashtra, India, India

Section Editor

  1. Chandrasekaran A, Assistant Professor, Kongu Engineering College, Perundurai, Tamil Nadu, India E-MailId: bachandrasekaran@gmail.com